UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: 00:38:09 BST Thu, 09-Apr-20
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
MULL,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.4 412 mi (662 km) 22:27:17 BST Mon, 06-Apr-20 Map
BRACKLEY,NORTHANTS 2.2 51 mi (82 km) 16:28:17 BST Sat, 04-Apr-20 Map
CHARD,SOMERSET 1.3 115 mi (186 km) 16:09:46 GMT Sat, 28-Mar-20 Map
SHAP,CUMBRIA 0.4 234 mi (377 km) 11:27:02 GMT Fri, 27-Mar-20 Map
ISLAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.8 388 mi (625 km) 05:40:10 GMT Fri, 27-Mar-20 Map
SOUTHERN NORTH SEA 2.8 230 mi (370 km) 03:25:27 GMT Fri, 27-Mar-20 Map
PONTRILAS,HEREFORDSHIRE 2.3 112 mi (180 km) 17:19:20 GMT Tue, 24-Mar-20 Map
PONTRILAS,HEREFORDSHIRE 0.5 111 mi (179 km) 17:01:32 GMT Tue, 24-Mar-20 Map
MARCHWEIL,WREXHAM 0.6 153 mi (246 km) 00:58:44 GMT Tue, 24-Mar-20 Map
CARTMEL,CUMBRIA 0.1 220 mi (354 km) 03:10:09 GMT Sun, 22-Mar-20 Map
CARTMEL,CUMBRIA 0.4 220 mi (353 km) 01:42:10 GMT Tue, 17-Mar-20 Map
KENTRA,HIGHLAND 1.5 429 mi (690 km) 22:01:00 GMT Mon, 16-Mar-20 Map
NORTHERN NORTH SEA 2.0 616 mi (992 km) 05:11:49 GMT Sun, 15-Mar-20 Map
MALVERN,WORCESTERSHIRE 1.7 95 mi (153 km) 04:19:10 GMT Sat, 14-Mar-20 Map
PRESTWICH,GTR MAN 1.6 166 mi (267 km) 23:26:20 GMT Thu, 12-Mar-20 Map
PRESTWICH,GTR MAN 1.3 166 mi (267 km) 23:25:35 GMT Thu, 12-Mar-20 Map
EAST LEAKE,NOTTS 1.1 103 mi (165 km) 20:33:54 GMT Tue, 03-Mar-20 Map
CENTRAL NORTH SEA 4.0 326 mi (525 km) 18:43:02 GMT Sat, 22-Feb-20 Map
ISLAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.6 388 mi (625 km) 13:50:57 GMT Thu, 20-Feb-20 Map
ISLAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.0 389 mi (626 km) 13:22:31 GMT Thu, 20-Feb-20 Map
DONCASTER,S YORKSHIRE 1.4 148 mi (238 km) 03:27:41 GMT Thu, 20-Feb-20 Map
ISLAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.8 384 mi (617 km) 21:27:19 GMT Wed, 19-Feb-20 Map

22 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.