UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: 00:06:06 BST Thu, 17-Oct-19
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
BISHOP'S CASTLE,SALOP 2.4 132 mi (213 km) 17:51:48 BST Mon, 14-Oct-19 Map
BARNACARRY,ARGYLL/BUTE 1.6 377 mi (606 km) 14:33:26 BST Sat, 12-Oct-19 Map
NEWPORT,SHROPSHIRE 1.6 123 mi (198 km) 11:17:16 BST Sat, 05-Oct-19 Map
MELTON MOWBRAY,LEICS 2.4 97 mi (157 km) 20:22:06 BST Wed, 02-Oct-19 Map
CALDBECK,CUMBRIA 0.5 255 mi (410 km) 19:29:57 BST Sun, 29-Sep-19 Map
BUTTERKNOWLE,DURHAM 1.4 232 mi (374 km) 17:23:11 BST Sun, 29-Sep-19 Map
LONGFORMACUS,BORDERS 1.0 317 mi (510 km) 11:53:43 BST Sun, 29-Sep-19 Map
TARBERT,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.7 367 mi (591 km) 20:30:50 BST Sat, 28-Sep-19 Map
HODNET,SHROPSHIRE 1.9 135 mi (217 km) 01:11:57 BST Thu, 26-Sep-19 Map
CENTRAL NORTH SEA 4.2 400 mi (643 km) 14:38:14 BST Tue, 24-Sep-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 0.6 20 mi (32 km) 15:43:45 BST Sat, 21-Sep-19 Map
ASHTON-U-LYNE,GTR MAN 1.2 160 mi (257 km) 13:43:00 BST Mon, 16-Sep-19 Map
COLONSAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.1 408 mi (656 km) 14:33:44 BST Sun, 15-Sep-19 Map
COLONSAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.9 410 mi (659 km) 10:33:22 BST Sun, 15-Sep-19 Map
KNUTSFORD,CHESHIRE 0.8 155 mi (249 km) 00:48:32 BST Fri, 13-Sep-19 Map
EDDLESTON,BORDERS 2.0 318 mi (512 km) 16:12:37 BST Wed, 11-Sep-19 Map
INVERKIP,INVERCLYDE 0.7 360 mi (579 km) 00:23:42 BST Wed, 11-Sep-19 Map
ST HELENS,MERSEYSIDE 0.9 168 mi (270 km) 20:47:31 BST Tue, 10-Sep-19 Map
BEDDGELERT,GWYNEDD 0.8 191 mi (308 km) 21:36:00 BST Mon, 09-Sep-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 1.0 20 mi (32 km) 08:09:45 BST Fri, 06-Sep-19 Map
BEDDGELERT,GWYNEDD 1.5 191 mi (308 km) 16:39:01 BST Thu, 05-Sep-19 Map
ROSS-ON-WYE,HEREF 0.8 97 mi (156 km) 05:59:37 BST Wed, 04-Sep-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 0.2 20 mi (32 km) 21:19:13 BST Tue, 03-Sep-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 1.1 20 mi (32 km) 06:13:04 BST Mon, 02-Sep-19 Map
KNOYDART,HIGHLAND 1.6 445 mi (716 km) 11:30:17 BST Fri, 30-Aug-19 Map

25 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.